New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Sophie Mallory Series 3-book Bundle

Sophie Mallory Series 3-book Bundle

(A book in the Sophie Mallory series)
An omnibus of novels by

This special 3-book bundle collects together the adventures of young Sophie Mallory during the Lower Canada Rebellion of 1838.


Sophie's Rebellion, Sophie's Treason, and Sophie's Exile.


Used availability for Beverley Boissery's Sophie Mallory Series 3-book Bundle

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sophie Mallory Series 3-Book Bundle: Sophie's Rebellion / Sophie's Treason / Sophie's Exile
Author(s): Beverley Boissery
Publisher: Dundurn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA