New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Third Time's a Charm: books 7-9

(A book in the Wizard of Yurt series)
An omnibus of novels by

This is an omnibus edition of three Yurt novellas, "The Lost Girls and the Kobold," "Below the Wizards' Tower," and "A Long Way 'Til November." It is here offered as a special "3 for the price of 2."
You would think that life as Royal Wizard of the tiny kingdom of Yurt would be easy, but somehow it never works out that way. Daimbert the wizard always thinks it should be simple: finding a girl lost in the mountains, visiting old friends at the wizards' school, or taking a trip in a gypsy caravan. But then he discovers the mountains are more than they seem, a doppelganger threatens the school, and his pleasant trip turns ugly with suspicion and hatred. Good thing he knows how to improvise!

Used availability for C Dale Brittain's Third Time's a Charm: books 7-9

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

February 2016 : Paperback
thumbTitle: Third Time's a Charm: Three Novellas of Yurt: Volume 10 (The Royal Wizard of Yurt)
Author(s): C Dale Brittain
ISBN: 1-5234-4892-X / 978-1-5234-4892-0
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Third Time's a Charm: Three Novellas of Yurt (The Royal Wizard of Yurt Book 10)
Author(s): C Dale Brittain
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for