New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
Candace C Bowen's picture

Candace C Bowen

USA flag

Candace C. Bowen is the award-winning author of the Knight Series.

Born in a suburb of Chicago, Candace moved to South Florida with her family at an early age. A writer of full-length historical romance fiction, she has broadened her scope to creating tales of modern day horror and historical adventure.

Author of: The Knight Series; A Knight of Silence, A Knight of Battle, A Knight of Valour, A Knight of Defiance (Coming Soon), Spur of the Moment, Wicked Embers, Jack of Hearts, Voodoo Fire, Malevolence (Sequel to Voodoo Fire-Coming Soon),and The Order of the Knightshades-The Stygian Stone.

Candace resides with her young son and adopted cat "Spuds" in South Florida.
Spur of the Moment
1. Spur of the Moment (2013)
2. Wicked Embers (2013)
Order of the Knightshades
2. The Stygian Stone (2015)