New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Everything Is Fine

Everything Is Fine

(The third book in the Covington Family and Friends series)
A novel by

Riley Covington is an independent young woman who believes hard work, loyalty, and a sense of morality can get a person far in this life. That is until she is faced with conflicts that test each of the areas she's held near and dear.

Love, honesty, lust, revenge, and heartache are all on the agenda when a tragic vent derails the easy life Riley and Donovan have built together. Add in a sexy new man named Edward and see a time when Riley didn't think everything would be fine...

Read the third installment in the Covington Family & Friends Series where Riley finds her love and the author introduces you to many more of the Covington Family and Friends.

Carla Buchanan Books Available on Amazon:

Covington Family & Friends
1.Trust in Me
2.Connected by Coincidence
3.Everything is Fine

Armstrong Family Values
2.Everything is Fine

Circles Trilogy (Sasha & Quinton)


Used availability for Carla Buchanan's Everything Is Fine

Kindle Editions

February 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Everything Is Fine: Covington Family & Friends Book 3
Author(s): Carla Buchanan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA