New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

When the Ball Drops Foul

(The third book in the Drew Nolan series)
A novel by


Third of Six in the DREW NOLAN Series

"Honey, Here's your To Do list:"

1. Load up the new boat so we can go north for a vacation in New Orleans with Watt and Annigail.

2. Pick up Wiley.

3. Go with Wiley to a church picnic before heading north to meet Watt and Annigail.

4. Jump feet first into finding out who the Hell lynched Willa Maes!

Oh, Drew, can't you ever mind your own business?

No. Because the one who knows has the responsibility, and Drew Nolan thinks he knows who would have done such a thing.

And, since the authorities have ruled the killing as a suicide, it's only him - with June - who can and will do the right thing.

But does he?

Used availability for Charles W Bechtel's When the Ball Drops Foul

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: When the Ball Drops Foul (The DREW NOLAN Stories) (Volume 3)
Author(s): Charles W Bechtel
ISBN: 0-615-86401-5 / 978-0-615-86401-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: RUK Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for