book cover of The Romance of Regency

Fall in love with this sweeping Regency Historical Romance collection from seven of your very favorite Dragonblade authors!

Lose yourself in seven beautifully told Regency tales. From damaged dukes to exiled rogues to second chances in love, enjoy romance as only the Regency period can deliver.

Included in this collection:

Duke of Depravity by Scarlett Scott
How to Wake a Sleeping Lady by Bree Wolf
Duke of Knight by Elizabeth Johns
A Rogue to Remember by Chasity Bowlin
The Look of Love by Meara Platt
The Deserted Heart by Mary Lancaster
Bonus Book: Emma by Kathryn Le Veque

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Duke Effect
(Rogue Files, book 7)
Sophie Jordan
My Kind of Earl
(Mating Habits of Scoundrels, book 2)
Vivienne Lorret
A Rogue in the Making
(Forever Yours, book 10)
Stacy Reid
The Duke Who Didn't
(Wedgeford Trials, book 1)
Courtney Milan

Used availability for Chasity Bowlin's The Romance of Regency

Kindle Editions

August 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Romance of Regency: A Series Starter Collection
Author(s): Scarlett Scott, Bree Wolf, Elizabeth Johns, Chasity Bowlin, Meara Platt, Mary Lancaster, Kathryn Le Veque
Publisher: Dragonblade Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU