New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Jake Sullivan Series Books 1-3

The Jake Sullivan Series Books 1-3

(A book in the Jake Sullivan series)
An omnibus of novels by

Since June of 2011, Jake Sullivan has taken readers on adventures from Miami to Key West, from Havana to the Middle East, and most recently, sailing through the Virgin Islands.

Dealing with corrupt politicians, criminal masterminds, assassins, the old and new Havana Mob, rogue military factions, and revenge-seeking tycoons, Jake and his best friend, Mike Lang, have encountered twists, turn, tricks and plots... always keeping their readers guessing and providing endings that surprise and satisfy.

"The Trilogy" is a chance for new readers to obtain the first three adventures in this series at a great price... to meet Jake Sullivan, Mike Lang, and a great cast of ever-changing characters... and to become part of the legion of fans who find thrills, suspense, humor, and the tropics an unbeatable combination.


Similar books by other authors

The Wild Road To Key West
(Road to Key West, book 8)
Michael Reisig
One Big Joke
(Key West, book 13)
Laurence Shames
Rising Fury
(Jesse McDermitt, book 12)
Wayne Stinnett

Used availability for Chip Bell's The Jake Sullivan Series Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Trilogy (Books 1-3)(The Jake Sullivan Series)
Author(s): Chip Bell
Publisher: Word Association Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA