New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Detective Jack Mackinnon Books 1-3

(A book in the DS Jack Mackinnon series)
An omnibus of novels by

3 Amazon Best-Sellers for a Limited Time!

For the first time, Books 1-3 of the Amazon bestselling Detective Jack Mackinnon Series by D.S. Butler are offered in a boxed set at a discounted price.
Deadly Obsession, Deadly Motive, and Deadly Revenge have ranked highly on the top-100 bestselling lists on Amazon UK, including the police procedural series, mystery, suspense, crime and British detective series lists.
This bargain box set will offer you hours of entertainment. Join Detective Sergeant Jack Mackinnon and the rest of the Murder Investigation Team as they track serial killers, career criminals and crack intriguing cases.

Q - What order should I read the books in?

A -
- Deadly Obsession
- Deadly Motive
- Deadly Revenge
- Deadly Justice
- Deadly Ritual
- Deadly Sin (coming soon)

Detective Jack Mackinnon Mystery Suspense Crime & Police Procedural Series eBook Categories:
- Crime Thrillers
- Crime Fiction Best Sellers
- Crime Fiction New Releases
- Police Procedurals British Detectives
- British Mysteries
- Detective series
- Mystery Series
- Mystery Box Set

Genre: Mystery
Similar Books by other authors...

White Death
(Franco Patrese, book 3)

Daniel Blake

The Sarah Roberts Series Vol 10-12
(Sarah Roberts)

Jonas Saul

Hunted on the Fens
(DI Nikki Galena & DS Joe Easter, book 3)

Joy Ellis

Stalker on the Fens
(DI Nikki Galena & DS Joe Easter, book 5)

Joy Ellis
Used availability for D S Butler's Detective Jack Mackinnon Books 1-3

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Boxed Set: The Deadly Series: Detective Jack Mackinnon: Books 1-3
Author(s): D S Butler
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for