New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Reverbstorm 2

Reverbstorm 2

(The ninth book in the Lord Horror series)
A novel by

Used availability for David Britton's Reverbstorm 2

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 1994 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Lord Horror No. 9: Reverbstorm 2
Author(s): David Britton
ISBN: 0-86130-091-2 / 978-0-86130-091-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Savoy Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for