New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Reverbstorm 3

Reverbstorm 3

(The tenth book in the Lord Horror series)
A novel by



Used availability for David Britton's Reverbstorm 3

Paperback Editions

November 1994 : UK Paperback

Title: Lord Horror No. 10: Reverbstorm 3
Author(s): David Britton
ISBN: 0-86130-092-0 / 978-0-86130-092-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Savoy Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA