New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Reverbstorm 4

Reverbstorm 4

(Book 11 in the Lord Horror series)
A novel by



Used availability for David Britton's Reverbstorm 4

Paperback Editions

May 1995 : UK Paperback

Title: 'Lord Horror No. 11: Reverbstorm 4'
Author(s): David Britton
ISBN: 0-86130-095-5 / 978-0-86130-095-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Savoy Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA