New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Promise Not to Laugh

(A book in the Supa Doopers series)
A novel by

Used availability for Dianne Bates's Promise Not to Laugh

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

April 1997 : UK Paperback
Title: Shivers: "Promise Not to Laugh", "Frankenkid" v. 2
Author(s): Dianne Bates, Chris McTrusty
ISBN: 0-207-19142-5 / 978-0-207-19142-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Angus & Robertson Childrens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for