New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

The Britt Montero Series

The Britt Montero Series

(2014)
(A book in the Britt Montero series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
"Montero's a charmer and her story seethes with the street-life that her creator knows so well: first-rate entertainment." - KIRKUS REVIEWS

New York Times bestselling author Edna Buchanan brings the heat to Miami with her Britt Montero series, about a crime reporter who always finds herself in the middle of the story - and the action.

Being a crime reporter in the sun and the sin of Miami is a full-time job, one Britt Montero does better than anyone else. But when you get that close to the criminal underworld, things have a way of sucking you in. In these five novels of suspense, perfect for fans of Sara Paretsky and Michael Connelly, Pulitzer Prize-winning reporter Edna Buchanan sets her heroine loose on some of the most charged crimes in Miami, and reminds readers that you don't necessarily have to live to make the front page...

 
Used availability for Edna Buchanan's The Britt Montero Series


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Britt Montero Series (Omnibus Edition)
Author(s): Edna Buchanan
Publisher: Diversion Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for