New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of Garrett Investigates

Garrett Investigates

(The fifth book in the New Amsterdam series)
A collection of stories by

The following five stories comprise some of the matter surrounding the life of Lady Abigail Irene Garrett, Th.D., sometime Crown Investigator. They are previously uncollected. One is new; the others were only previously available as bonus chapbooks with the limited editions of various novellas.


Similar Books by other authors...

Last First Snow
(Craft Sequence, book 4)
Max Gladstone
Four Roads Cross
(Craft Sequence, book 5)
Max Gladstone

Kindle Editions

November 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Garrett Investigates
Author(s): Elizabeth Bear
Publisher: Subterranean Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for