book cover of Shadow Unit 11

Shadow Unit 11

(Book 11 in the Shadow Unit series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Contains "The Small Dark Movie of Your Life" by Leah Bobet, Walking Back To Houston" by Chelsea Polk, "Bulletproof" by Emma Bull, "Down the Rabbit Hole" by Sarah Monette, and more.

The FBI's Behavioral Analysis Unit hunts humanity's worst nightmares, but there are nightmares humanity doesn't dream are real. The BAU sends those cases down the hall. There, Stephen Reyes and his team pursue criminals transformed by a mysterious force: the anomaly. Welcome to Shadow Unit, a series created by award-winning authors Emma Bull and Elizabeth Bear.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Elizabeth Bear's Shadow Unit 11

Kindle Editions

April 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shadow Unit 11
Author(s): Emma Bull, Leah Bobet, Chelsea Polk
Publisher: CatYelling
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU