book cover of Shadow Unit 12

Shadow Unit 12

(Book 12 in the Shadow Unit series)
An anthology of stories edited by

"Five Autopsies" - by Leah Bobet
"Hope Is Stronger Than Love" - by Sarah Monette
"Latency" - by Elizabeth Bear
"aimforthe<3" - by Leah Bobet & Emma Bull
and more!

Emma Bull and Elizabeth Bear are prize-winning authors of many books. Sarah Monette's work includes The Doctrine of Labyrinths novels. Leah Bobet's first novel is Above.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Elizabeth Bear's Shadow Unit 12

Kindle Editions

July 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shadow Unit 12
Author(s): Emma Bull, Elizabeth Bear, Leah Bobet, Sarah Monette
Publisher: CatYelling
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU