New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Shadow Unit 2

Shadow Unit 2

(The second book in the Shadow Unit series)
An anthology of stories edited by

The FBI's Behavioral Analysis Unit hunts humanity's worst nightmares. But there are nightmares humanity doesn't dream are real.

The BAU sends those cases down the hall.

Welcome to Shadow Unit.

The Shadow Unit series was created by award-winning authors Emma Bull and Elizabeth Bear.

Contains three novellas:

"Ballistic" by Sarah Monette, Emma Bull, Elizabeth Bear & Amanda Downum
"Endgames" by Emma Bull
"Overkill" by Elizabeth Bear

plus bonus material.


Similar books by other authors

Strange Practice
(Dr. Greta Helsing, book 1)
Vivian Shaw

Used availability for Elizabeth Bear's Shadow Unit 2

Kindle Editions

May 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shadow Unit 2
Author(s): Emma Bull, Elizabeth Bear, Sarah Monette, Amanda Downum
Publisher: CatYelling
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA