book cover of Shadow Unit 3

Shadow Unit 3

(The third book in the Shadow Unit series)
An anthology of stories edited by

The FBI's Behavioral Analysis Unit hunts humanity's worst nightmares. But there are nightmares humanity doesn't dream are real.

The BAU sends those cases down the hall.

Welcome to Shadow Unit.

The Shadow Unit series was created by award-winning authors Emma Bull and Elizabeth Bear.

Contains the novel, "Refining Fire" by Elizabeth Bear and Emma Bull, plus bonus material.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Elizabeth Bear's Shadow Unit 3

Kindle Editions

June 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shadow Unit 3
Author(s): Emma Bull, Elizabeth Bear
Publisher: CatYelling
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU