book cover of Shadow Unit 4
Added by 1 of our members

Shadow Unit 4

(The fourth book in the Shadow Unit series)
An anthology of stories edited by


Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Penric's Demon
(World of the Five Gods : Penric & Desdemona, book 1)
Lois McMaster Bujold
The Orphans of Raspay
(World of the Five Gods : Penric & Desdemona, book 7)
Lois McMaster Bujold

Used availability for Elizabeth Bear's Shadow Unit 4

Kindle Editions

September 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shadow Unit 4
Author(s): Emma Bull, Elizabeth Bear, Leah Bobet
Publisher: CatYelling
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU