book cover of Shadow Unit 6

Shadow Unit 6

(The sixth book in the Shadow Unit series)
An anthology of stories edited by


Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Elizabeth Bear's Shadow Unit 6

Kindle Editions

September 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shadow Unit 6
Author(s): Emma Bull, Elizabeth Bear, Leah Bobet, Will Shetterly
Publisher: CatYelling
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU