New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Liavek 4

Liavek 4

An anthology of stories edited by

"Pot Luck" by Megan Lindholm
"Show of Faith" by Gregory Frost
"An Act of Trust" by Steven Brust
"A Cup of Worrynot Tea" by John M. Ford
"The Well-Made Plan" by Emma Bull

These stories were first published in 1986 in Liavek: The Players of Luck, edited by Will Shetterly and Emma Bull.


Similar books by other authors

The Reindeer People
(Reindeer People, book 1)
Megan Lindholm
Wolf's Brother
(Reindeer People, book 2)
Megan Lindholm

Used availability for Emma Bull's Liavek 4

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Liavek 4: The Players of Luck
Author(s): Emma Bull, Robin Hobb, Gregory Frost, Steven Brust, John M Ford
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA