New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Shadow Unit 10

(The tenth book in the Shadow Unit series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Contains "Uniform" by Elizabeth Bear, Emma Bull, and Leah Bobet, "Ligature" by Elizabeth Bear, featuring Emma Bull, "Wireless Girl" by Emma Bull and Stephen Shipman, and more.

Used availability for Emma Bull's Shadow Unit 10

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

September 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Shadow Unit 10
Author(s): Emma Bull, Elizabeth Bear, Leah Bobet, Stephen Shipman
Publisher: CatYelling
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for