New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Shadow Unit 12

(Book 12 in the Shadow Unit series)
An anthology of stories edited by

"Five Autopsies" - by Leah Bobet
"Hope Is Stronger Than Love" - by Sarah Monette
"Latency" - by Elizabeth Bear
"aimforthe<3" - by Leah Bobet & Emma Bull
and more!

Emma Bull and Elizabeth Bear are prize-winning authors of many books. Sarah Monette's work includes The Doctrine of Labyrinths novels. Leah Bobet's first novel is Above.

Used availability for Emma Bull's Shadow Unit 12

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

July 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Shadow Unit 12
Author(s): Emma Bull, Elizabeth Bear, Leah Bobet, Sarah Monette
Publisher: CatYelling
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for