book cover of Shadow Unit 4

Shadow Unit 4

(The fourth book in the Shadow Unit series)
An anthology of stories edited by


Used availability for Emma Bull's Shadow Unit 4

Kindle Editions

September 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shadow Unit 4
Author(s): Emma Bull, Elizabeth Bear, Leah Bobet
Publisher: CatYelling
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU