book cover of Children\'s Classics Collection

Children's Classics Collection

An omnibus of novels by

Designed to appeal to the book lover, the Macmillan Collector's Library is a series of beautifully bound pocket-sized gift editions of much loved classic titles. Bound in real cloth, printed on high quality paper, and featuring ribbon markers and gilt edges, Macmillan Collector's Library are books to love and treasure.

Whether you want to chase after Alice into Wonderland or Mary into The Secret Garden, get caught up with Anne's mischief in Green Gables or lost in Hans Christian Anderson's whimsical fairy stories, these classic tales will take you on unforgettable adventures.

Each gorgeous box set includes beautifully designed, pocket sized editions of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Carroll with original illustrations by John Tenniel, illustrated editions of Best Fairy Tales by Hans Christian Anderson and Anne of Green Gables by Lucy Maud Montgomery, and The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Frances Hodgson Burnett's Children's Classics Collection

Paperback Editions

September 2018 : UK Paperback

Title: Children's Classics Collection (Macmillan Collector's Library)
Author(s): Lewis Carroll, Hans Christian Andersen, Frances Hodgson Burnett, L M Montgomery
ISBN: 1-5098-9474-8 / 978-1-5098-9474-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Macmillan Collector's Library
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU