New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Briggs Tanner Series

The Briggs Tanner Series

(2014)
(A book in the Briggs Tanner series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
"Pure fun. Pure adventure." - #1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Clive Cussler

Meet covert agent Briggs Tanner. From #1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Grant Blackwood comes a high-octane espionage series perfect for fans of Steve Berry and Clive Cussler. In END OF ENEMIES, Tanner witnesses the end of a man's life, which is only the beginning of a breathless race against a merciless enemy. In WALL OF NIGHT, Tanner will return to China, where his mission failed over a decade earlier, and where he may finally get his chance at redemption. In ECHO OF WAR, a weapon that is nearly one-hundred-years-old could be the start of World War III if Briggs Tanner can't bury it, permanently.

Slick and smart, Grant Blackwood sends his readers on a twisting, suspense-riddled journey across the globe.

 
Similar Books by other authors...


The Gray Man
(Court Gentry, book 1)

Mark Greaney

On Target
(Court Gentry, book 2)

Mark Greaney

Ballistic
(Court Gentry, book 3)

Mark Greaney

Back Blast
(Court Gentry, book 5)

Mark Greaney
 
Used availability for Grant Blackwood's The Briggs Tanner Series


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Briggs Tanner Series (Omnibus Edition) (A Briggs Tanner Novel)
Author(s): Grant Blackwood
Publisher: Diversion Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for