New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of The Briggs Tanner Series

The Briggs Tanner Series

(2014)
(A book in the Briggs Tanner series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
"Pure fun. Pure adventure." - #1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Clive Cussler

Meet covert agent Briggs Tanner. From #1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Grant Blackwood comes a high-octane espionage series perfect for fans of Steve Berry and Clive Cussler. In END OF ENEMIES, Tanner witnesses the end of a man's life, which is only the beginning of a breathless race against a merciless enemy. In WALL OF NIGHT, Tanner will return to China, where his mission failed over a decade earlier, and where he may finally get his chance at redemption. In ECHO OF WAR, a weapon that is nearly one-hundred-years-old could be the start of World War III if Briggs Tanner can't bury it, permanently.

Slick and smart, Grant Blackwood sends his readers on a twisting, suspense-riddled journey across the globe.

Genre: Thriller    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
The Gray Man
(Gray Man, book 1)
Mark Greaney
thumb
On Target
(Gray Man, book 2)
Mark Greaney
thumb
Ballistic
(Gray Man, book 3)
Mark Greaney
thumb
Dead Eye
(Gray Man, book 4)
Mark Greaney


Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Briggs Tanner Series (Omnibus Edition) (A Briggs Tanner Novel)
Author(s): Grant Blackwood
Publisher: Diversion Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for