New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

The Shadow Keepers Series 6-Book Bundle

The Shadow Keepers Series 6-Book Bundle

(A book in the Shadow Keepers series)
An omnibus of novels by

Before Release Me and Claim Me turned J. Kenner into a sensation, this electrifying author had been thrilling paranormal romance readers for years as J. K. Beck. Now this eBook bundle brings together the six novels and short story that comprise her entire Shadow Keepers series:


In this seductive world, vampires and werewolves wage an age-old feud on the fringes of human society. As Los Angeles teeters on the brink of apocalypse, the Shadow Alliance is dedicated to keeping the peace - and keeping their secrets. From a half-daemon master of control and the sinfully sweet reporter who makes him crave the pleasures he's denied himself for centuries, to the strong-willed, ravishing succubus who must join a ferociously alluring enemy to survive an even more lethal threat, their stories reveal what it means to surrender to immortal and passionate love.

Praise for The Shadow Keepers series

"J. K. Beck's vampire series is riveting, dangerous, and not to be missed!" - #1 New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon

"A wonderful world readers will want to visit time and time again . . . Beck can always be counted on for a fantastic paranormal tale." - RT Book Reviews

"Exciting paranormal romance with a sharp, suspenseful edge." - New York Times bestselling author Lara Adrian

"Gripping and utterly compelling. J. K. Beck takes you on a dark, twisty ride that will leave you breathless." - New York Times bestselling author Larissa Ione

"Beck builds a dark, compelling world. . . . Sexy, thrilling and teeming with weird creatures and unexpected alliances." - BookPage

"Red-hot . . . I can't wait to read more from this author!" - #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole

Genre: Urban Fantasy
Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for J K Beck's The Shadow Keepers Series 6-Book Bundle

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

March 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Shadow Keepers Series 6-Book Bundle: When Blood Calls, When Pleasure Rules, When Wicked Craves, Shadow Keepers: Midnight, When Passion Lies, When Darkness Hungers, When Temptation Burns
Author(s): J Kenner, J K Beck
Publisher: Bantam
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for