New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    

Figure of Eight

(The first book in the Molly Malone series)
A novel by

NOT FOR CHILDREN UNDER THE AGE OF 11 "This is a delightful and characterful adventure by a young author with a great future ahead of him. It will interest readers aged 11 and over" Lisa Redmond, Book Reviewer 'Figure of Eight' is a murder mystery set in Victorian Dublin. It follows Molly Malone as she tries to solve her first case. When an old friend is killed. Molly is blamed for the murder. But everything isn't as it seems, with twists and turns around every corner, Molly finds that solving this case won't be easy. Can Molly clear her name? Will she find the murderer? All will be unveiled.

Used availability for Jack Brennan's Figure of Eight

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

July 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Figure of Eight (The Molly Malone Mysteries) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Jack Brennan
ISBN: 1-4903-1261-7 / 978-1-4903-1261-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Search for