New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of One Foggy Night

One Foggy Night

(A book in the Apex Trilogy series)
A Novella by

Years before the events in DEAD MECH, many of the characters find themselves in one city/state at the same time. Foreshadowing events to come, One Foggy Night is a prequel short to DEAD MECH. Get a peak at Masters, Harlow, Jay Rind, Bisby, Stanislaw, and the Rookie years before their fates are sealed. Blood, sex, action, murder, and moonshine- in the Wasteland anything is possible!

Jake Bible lives in Asheville, NC with his wife and two kids. He is the author the Apex Trilogy (DEAD MECH, The Americans, Metal and Ash), Bethany and the Zombie Jesus, Stark- An Illustrated Novella, and the forthcoming YA horror novels Little Dead Man (November 2012) and Intentional Haunting (2013). Check out Friday Night Drabble Party every week! Free drabbles for all!


Similar books by other authors

Rika Triumphant
(Aeon 14: Rika's Marauders, book 3)
M D Cooper
Rika Commander
(Aeon 14: Rika's Marauders, book 4)
M D Cooper

Used availability for Jake Bible's One Foggy Night

Kindle Editions

April 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: One Foggy Night: A DEAD MECH Prequel Short (Apex Trilogy Book 0)
Author(s): Jake Bible
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA