book cover of Hound of Eden Omnibus: Books 1-3

Hound of Eden Omnibus: Books 1-3

(2018)
(A book in the Alexi Sokolsky: Hound of Eden series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 

The first three books of the critically acclaimed Hound of Eden Series is now available in an omnibus!


To celebrate life or revel in death? Hitman and mage Alexi Sokolsky chose to kill. But when he learns that a fate worse than death awaits his world, this unrepentant assassin becomes an unlikely hero.

Alexi Sokolsky is a hunter. A talented mage and a ruthless, fearless savant killer, he knows deep down that the world of organized crime is sick, and that he is sick for being a part of it.

Little does he know how literal this sickness is, because evil is a virus replicating within the tissues of the universe - and it's closing in on Alexi's world. He has a choice: be a part of the disease, or become part of reality's immune system.

And if he can't fight the infection? Only the Void awaits.

Join Alexi on his journey of redemption, love and friendship in the Hound of Eden Omnibus - over 800 pages of fiercely original, unflinching occult horror in the tradition of Constantine and Hellraiser. If you like action-packed urban fantasy with whip-smart heroes facing off against Lovecraftian monsters, then you'll love the Hound of Eden series!

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for James Osiris Baldwin's Hound of Eden Omnibus: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Hound of Eden Omnibus: Books 1-3
Author(s): James Osiris Baldwin
Publisher: Gift Horse Productions
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU