New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Jami Brumfield's picture

Jami Brumfield

USA flag

Jami M Brumfield has a passion for the paranormal, supernatural, and mythological worlds for most of her life. She believes there is a kernel of truth in every story and loves playing detective to discover what that hidden truth is. She has written most of her life. She started with poems and short stories, then graduated to journalism working for online websites like It was only a natural progression that her love of writing and her passion for the unknown would combine. Lone Wolf Rising the first book of the Winters series is the product of that union.
Jami Brumfield's books for adults only

Demon Ascension
1. Father Made Me Do It (2015)
Magical Secrets
1. Genie's Treasure (2015)
Vampire Diaries
Nightmare World (2015)
Supernaturally Shipwrecked
1. Assassin's Mate (2015)
Blood Courtesans (with Michelle Fox)
Cursed (2017)
Zodiac Shifters
The Siren's Promise (2017)

Search for