New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Hell Hath No Fury

Hell Hath No Fury

(The sixth book in the Gin Lovers series)
A novel by

What price would you pay for happiness? For Charlotte, freedom from her marriage might be the one thing she can't afford.

It's the riskiest night of Charlotte's life as she sets her trap for William in motion. It seems like a flawless plan - until Jake learns of her dangerous ploy and runs to save her, inadvertently putting him directly in the line of fire. And when William discovers his wife's devastating betrayal, Charlotte realizes she might pay the ultimate price in her bid for freedom.

Don't miss the other installments of the sexy serial novel The Gin Lovers: The Gin Lovers (Part 1), Little White Lies (Part 2), Society Sinners (Part 3), Vice or Virtue (Part 4), Dangerous Games (Part 5) and Hell Hath No Fury (Part 6).

Similar Books by other authors...

The Year We Turned Forty
Liz Fenton and Lisa Steinke

Nine Women, One Dress
Jane L Rosen

My Not So Perfect Life
Sophie Kinsella
Used availability for Jamie Brenner's Hell Hath No Fury

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

November 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Gin Lovers #6: Hell Hath No Fury
Author(s): Jamie Brenner
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for