New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Scattered Light

A collection of stories by

Among this collection of thirteen short stories from award-winning author Jean Rae Baxter is After Annabelle winner of the 2010 John Kenneth Galbraith Literary Award and Devotion which was a semi-finalist. In After Annabelle a woman looks back to the day thirty years ago when, as a ten year old, she found the remains of her murdered cousin, and in Devotion, a man returns to upset his widow?s tranquil life fifteen years after faking his death to escape prosecution for operating a Ponzi scheme.

Used availability for Jean Rae Baxter's Scattered Light

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 2011 : Canada Paperback
thumbTitle: Scattered Light
Author(s): Jean Rae Baxter
ISBN: 0-9808879-9-2 / 978-0-9808879-9-0 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Seraphim Editions
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for