book cover of Lost Harbor Alaska Box Set

Lost Harbor Alaska Box Set

Books 1-3
(A book in the Lost Harbor, Alaska series)
An omnibus of novels by

Welcome to the faraway town of Lost Harbor, where hearts are lost and love is found on the edge of the Alaskan wilderness. This box set includes the first three books in this sexy fun contemporary romance series. 

“I’ve absolutely fallen in love with the Lost Harbor, Alaska series!” 5 stars 

“These characters just welcome you into their world.” 5 stars


It’s a fine line between feuding and flirting. Ever since single mother Megan Miller first arrived in stunning Lost Harbor, Alaska, she’s been at odds with hottie boat captain Lucas Holt. Until one of Lost Harbor’s wild storms tosses everything up in the air, and a rescue becomes a passionate affair.


Padric Jeffers never expected to return to his hometown of Lost Harbor, Alaska—not after the scandal that sent his family fleeing. But once he sets eyes on the stunning grown-up version of his childhood best friend, his mission is clear: do whatever it takes to have her—and keep her—this time around.

Firefighter Nate Prudhoe and Dr. Bethany Morrison had one unfortunate “locked out of her house in a towel while trying to take a photo of a moose” encounter when she first moved to Lost Harbor. Bethany is sure they have nothing in common. But when an early blizzard hits—but they’re about to find themselves Seduced by Snowfall.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Jennifer Bernard's Lost Harbor Alaska Box Set

Kindle Editions

August 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Lost Harbor Alaska Box Set (Books 1-3) (Lost Harbor, Alaska)
Author(s): Jennifer Bernard
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU