New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Boxing Day

Boxing Day

(2011)
A Novella by

 
Originally titled Boxing Day, Eleanor's Hero is a classic Christmas short story of love set in turn of the century New York City. When her grandfather dies, lonely spinster Eleanor Austen is forced to move into an apartment on the top floor of the building he leased to a noisy gymnasium owned by famed Irish boxer Conn Donnoughue. During a snowy and magical December, two lonely people just might find they have more in common than they thought... For readers of Jude Deveraux and Julie Garwood.

 
Used availability for Jill Barnett's Boxing Day


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

July 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Eleanor's Hero (Christmas in the City - Book 2)
Author(s): Jill Barnett
Publisher: Barnett Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for