New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Fall From Grace

Fall From Grace

(2011)
A Novella by

 
 
Previously titled Fall From Grace, this classic Jill Barnett love and laughter novella is set in the Highlands of Scotland, where the Clan McNish has been raided and left starving by their bitter rivals, the McNabs. As granddaughter to the clan chieftain, Grace McNish decides it is her duty to capture and ransom a vile McNab. But she and her clan of misfits mistakenly capture the wrong man, Colin Campbell, Earl of Argyll and Lord of the Isles, who is on his way to decide the fate of the two warring clans. For fans of Julie Garwood and Jude Deveraux.

    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Bride
(Lairds' Fiancees, book 1)
Julie Garwood
thumb
Wired
(Buchanan / FBI, book 13)
Julie Garwood
thumb
The Highland Duke
(Lords of the Highlands, book 1)
Amy Jarecki

Used availability for Jill Barnett's Fall From Grace

Kindle Editions

July 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Saving Grace (Fool Me Once Book Two)
Author(s): Jill Barnett
Publisher: Jill Barnett Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA