New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of Fall From Grace

Fall From Grace

(2011)
A Novella by

 
Previously titled Fall From Grace, this classic Jill Barnett love and laughter novella is set in the Highlands of Scotland, where the Clan McNish has been raided and left starving by their bitter rivals, the McNabs. As granddaughter to the clan chieftain, Grace McNish decides it is her duty to capture and ransom a vile McNab. But she and her clan of misfits mistakenly capture the wrong man, Colin Campbell, Earl of Argyll and Lord of the Isles, who is on his way to decide the fate of the two warring clans. For fans of Julie Garwood and Jude Deveraux.

    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
The Highland Duke
(Lords of the Highlands, book 1)
Amy Jarecki
thumb
Beautiful Tempest
(Malory Family, book 12)
Johanna Lindsey
thumb
Marry in Scandal
(Marriage of Convenience, book 2)
Anne Gracie


Kindle Editions

July 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Saving Grace (Fool Me Once Book Two)
Author(s): Jill Barnett
Publisher: Jill Barnett Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for