New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Fall From Grace

(2011)
A Novella by

 
Previously titled Fall From Grace, this classic Jill Barnett love and laughter novella is set in the Highlands of Scotland, where the Clan McNish has been raided and left starving by their bitter rivals, the McNabs. As granddaughter to the clan chieftain, Grace McNish decides it is her duty to capture and ransom a vile McNab. But she and her clan of misfits mistakenly capture the wrong man, Colin Campbell, Earl of Argyll and Lord of the Isles, who is on his way to decide the fate of the two warring clans. For fans of Julie Garwood and Jude Deveraux.

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Make Me Love You
Johanna Lindsey

Whisper of Magic
(Unexpected Magic, book 2)

Patricia Rice

Vestiges of Valor
(House of de Nerra, book 1)

Kathryn Le Veque

Warwolfe
(De Wolfe Pack)

Kathryn Le Veque
 
Used availability for Jill Barnett's Fall From Grace


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

July 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Saving Grace (Fool Me Once Book Two)
Author(s): Jill Barnett
Publisher: Jill Barnett Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for