New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Blood Lite In the tradition of "Shaun of the Dead" and "Buffy the Vampire Slayer" comes a frightfest of horrifying and hilarious stories from members of the Horror Writers Association, featuring "New York Times"-bestselling authors Charlain Harris, Jim Butcher, Kelly Armstrong, and others. Full description

Used availability for Jim Butcher's Blood Lite

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2008 : USA Paperback
Title: Blood Lite: An Anthology of Humorous Horror Stories Presented by the Horror Writers Association
Author(s): Kevin J Anderson
ISBN: 1-4165-6783-6 / 978-1-4165-6783-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Gallery Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for