New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

No Mercy

(2014)
A novel by

 
No Mercy is a harrowing tale of suspense, brutal murder and the dark secrets that lie beneath the surface of a placid, tight-knit town. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay, this is a pause-resisting thriller.

The peaceful town of Wintersville is a place safe from the crime and congestion of city life, where neighbours feel like family. It's the perfect place to live. But when a teenager is discovered brutally murdered in the woods, it becomes clear that a psychopath is roaming the streets. Dr Ben Stevenson, the town's medical examiner, and father of two young boys, becomes entangled in the hunt for the murderer, determined to keep his family safe. But as Ben uncovers the dark secrets of his seemingly quiet community, he confronts a truth that will haunt him forever and puts those he loves in serious danger.

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Dead Gone
(DI Murphy and DS Rossi, book 1)

Luca Veste

The Dying Place
(DI Murphy and DS Rossi, book 2)

Luca Veste

The Killing Club
(DS Heckenburg, book 3)

Paul Finch

Redemption Road
Lisa Ballantyne
 
Used availability for John Burley's No Mercy


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

July 2014 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: No Mercy
Author(s): John Burley
ISBN: 0-00-755948-8 / 978-0-00-755948-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

October 2014 : UK Audio CD
thumbTitle: No Mercy
Author(s): John Burley
ISBN: 0-00-759897-1 / 978-0-00-759897-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   

July 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: No Mercy
Author(s): John Burley
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   

July 2014 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: No Mercy
Author(s): John Burley
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: No Mercy
Author(s): John Burley
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for