New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
No Mercy is a harrowing tale of suspense, brutal murder and the dark secrets that lie beneath the surface of a placid, tight-knit town. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay, this is a pause-resisting thriller.

The peaceful town of Wintersville is a place safe from the crime and congestion of city life, where neighbours feel like family. It's the perfect place to live. But when a teenager is discovered brutally murdered in the woods, it becomes clear that a psychopath is roaming the streets. Dr Ben Stevenson, the town's medical examiner, and father of two young boys, becomes entangled in the hunt for the murderer, determined to keep his family safe. But as Ben uncovers the dark secrets of his seemingly quiet community, he confronts a truth that will haunt him forever and puts those he loves in serious danger.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Stalkers
(DS Heckenburg, book 1)
Paul Finch
thumb
Dead Gone
(DI Murphy and DS Rossi, book 1)
Luca Veste
thumb
The Killing Club
(DS Heckenburg, book 3)
Paul Finch


Paperback Editions

July 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: No Mercy
Author(s): John Burley
ISBN: 0-00-755948-8 / 978-0-00-755948-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

October 2014 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: No Mercy
Author(s): John Burley
ISBN: 0-00-759897-1 / 978-0-00-759897-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   


July 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: No Mercy
Author(s): John Burley
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


July 2014 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: No Mercy
Author(s): John Burley
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

July 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: No Mercy
Author(s): John Burley
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for