book cover of Jacky Leon: Volume One
Added by 1 of our members

Jacky Leon: Volume One

(A book in the Jacky Leon series)
An omnibus of novels by

Jacky Leon lives a quiet life, the owner and sole employee of a small bar in a small town.
She’s also a werecat that wants nothing to do with the supernatural world and doesn’t go looking for trouble.

However, trouble finds her. From one precocious human girl, a pack of werewolves, and more, Jacky’s life is turned upside down and she’s dragged into a series of events that will change her life forever. She’ll be confronted with everything she has spent so long hiding from and make an important choice. Her options are limited. Continue hiding from the world she wants no part in or meet adversity head on and forge a new path.

At the end of this, being a simple bartender will no longer be an option and that is only the beginning.

This collection includes Jacky Leon books 1, 2, and 3.
Oath Sworn (Jacky Leon 1)
Family and Honor (Jacky Leon 2)
Broken Loyalty (Jacky Leon 3)

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for K N Banet's Jacky Leon: Volume One

Kindle Editions

August 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Jacky Leon: Volume One (Jacky Leon Volumes Book 1)
Author(s): K N Banet
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU