New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Complete Afterworld Series Box Set

The Complete Afterworld Series Box Set

(A book in the Afterworld series)
An omnibus of novels by

The complete set is now available! An exciting post-apocalyptic thrill ride filled with mystery, suspense, and romance that will leave you guessing until the very end . . .
Book One: After surviving the plague that wiped out billions, Rebekah wants nothing more than to help rebuild the Afterworld and grow old with the love of her life, Gavin. But the moment he's ripped from her arms, she realizes this new world is more deadly than the old one and she wants answers.

Armed with nothing more than revenge and the desire to destroy the ones who stole the man she loves, she stumbles upon an underworld where the undead are used as pawns, and human life is nothing more than a nuisance. Rebekah's life becomes a game of chance and survival, but it isn't until she runs into Preston at a local dive bar that she realizes she might not be alone in the hunt for answers.

United by heartache and tragedy, Preston and Rebekah are determined to find out who wants the undead to rise again. Something evil has awakened in the Afterworld, and they soon find themselves the target of this new breed of criminal.

Book Two: A chilling discovery in the woods leads Rebekah and Preston to rethink who is behind this new army and what it is they want. Pinned between criminal gangs and malicious government agencies, Rebekah and Preston realize they can trust absolutely no one in this new world where the undead are as powerful as the living.

A select few are determined to undermine the world's progress and take hostages into the shadows where man's desires of power, greed, and hate meet the devil's wishes.

When Preston falls into a trap no one could have seen coming, Rebekah realizes she might never see the man she'd let herself fall in love with, and she's not sure she can bear that heartache twice.

Will learning the alibis of others make it possible to defeat an evil so deep it taints the innocent and energizes the wicked? Or will she have to learn to say another goodbye to the man she loves?

Book Three: The thrilling conclusion to the Afterworld Series . . . Life becomes an intricate game of hide and seek in the Afterworld where nothing is as it seems and more is at stake than ever before. The lines between good and evil have never been so entwined. Rebekah's only hope in the Afterworld is to use the very enemy they hope to destroy.

What she discovers during the uprisings is enough to cripple most where they stand. It's up to Rebekah and her team to focus on what's right no matter the cost. But a gruesome reality shines light on who's behind the death and destruction, forcing Rebekah to question everything she's learned about the Afterworld.

She has to ask herself if this is even a world worth saving.


Similar books by other authors

The Hidden Secrets Saga
(Hidden Secrets Saga)
W J May
Secrets of Destiny
(Prophecy, book 3)
W J May

Used availability for Karice Bolton's The Complete Afterworld Series Box Set

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Complete Afterworld Series Box Set: Romantic Dystopian Suspense (The Afterworld Series)
Author(s): Karice Bolton
Publisher: Bulldog Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA