New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of Vampires Rule Book Bundle

Vampires Rule Book Bundle

(A book in the Vampires Rule series)
An omnibus of novels by

This book bundle contains Vampires Rule, Werewolves Rule, Shifters Rule, and Wizards Rule. The only book not included is the last book, Mortals Rule.

Unhappy as a vampire, seventeen-year-old Jack takes his annual trip home. Feeling nostalgic, he takes a walk through his childhood home and visits his grave. But things don't go as planned. Instead of a quiet night, he finds romance and adventure. A freak incident returns his mortality, and Jack wakes up without his fangs. It's his second chance, a chance to be normal.

But how can he be normal when his English teacher is a werewolf, his new girlfriend is THE hunter, and his brother isn't sure whether he should welcome Jack home or stake him through the heart to be on the safe side.

And when Jack's vampire friends discover he's mortal again... there's going to be trouble.


Similar Books by other authors...

Den of Sorrows
(Grey Wolves, book 9)
Quinn Loftis

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA Kindle edition

Title: Vampires Rule Book Bundle
Author(s): Kasi Blake
Availability: Amazon   

Search for