New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of No One Dies in Branson

No One Dies in Branson

(The first book in the Dead Letter Mystery series)
A novel by

Covering the Country Music Awards for her newspaper, reporter Emily Stone is horrified when aspiring young singing star Stella Love falls to her death from a balcony, and Emily realizes that the fall was not accidental. Reprint.


Used availability for Kathryn Buckstaff's No One Dies in Branson

Hardback Editions

June 1994 : USA Hardback

Title: No One Dies in Branson
Author(s): Kathryn Buckstaff
ISBN: 0-312-11036-7 / 978-0-312-11036-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: St Martins Pr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

July 1995 : USA Paperback

Title: No One Dies in Branson (Dead Letter Mystery)
Author(s): Kathryn Buckstaff
ISBN: 0-312-95425-5 / 978-0-312-95425-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: St Martins Mass Market Paper
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA