New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

A Love to Last

(The first book in the Prophecy of Love series)
A novel by

He's a bred and born Texan...

After ten years in the military, Cal Maddox knows exactly what he wants: a quiet life in his hometown, a little piece of land, and the love of a good woman. Nothing on that list describes Delaney Shields, the woman who once jilted him. Now, she's back in town, and with one kiss, their past attraction flames from teenage infatuation to full-fledged lust.

Her boots are made for walking...

Delaney never expects to see her first love, but a run-in with sexy-as-sin Cal sets off her craving for a second chance at the passion they once shared. Acting on those naughty fantasies would be disastrous, because she's not the sticking kind, and Cal has roots a mile deep.

When Delaney is backed into a corner, her first instinct is to bolt. But with every kiss, every touch, she finds herself falling for the man she once believed was her soul mate. Will Cal be able to seduce his way back into her heart, or will her secrets from the past tear them apart for good?

Prophecy of Love Series
Book 1 - A Love to Last
Book 2 - A Passion to Pursue
Book 3 - A Heart to Hold (coming late 2016)

Used availability for Kelsey Browning's A Love to Last

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

November 2015 : Paperback
Title: A Love to Last: Volume 1 (Prophecy of Love)
Author(s): Kelsey Browning
ISBN: 0-9964840-1-9 / 978-0-9964840-1-5
Publisher: Kicksass Creations
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Stay with Me (Prophecy of Love Book 1)
Author(s): Kelsey Browning
Publisher: KickSass Creations LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for