book cover of Indecent
Added by 4 of our members


(The second book in the Moray Druids series)
A Novella by


She thought she was safe...

Charged with keeping a Druid relic secret, Kenna de Moray is cloistered in a convent far from home. When an invading Viking Berserker saves her from the lash of a whip, he doesn't realize that he's about to unleash the full force of her passionate fire on the world, or that he's drawn her enemies to their doorstep. With the Druid King far away, they'll have to fight a powerful evil on their own.

Join the de Moray Druids as they each find a love that will be worth defying the forces of evil and risking their souls to save our world.

"Whether she's writing about Celtic Druids, Victorian bad boys, or brash Irish FBI Agents, Kerrigan Byrne uses her borderline-obsessive passion for history, her extensive Celtic ancestry, and her love of Shakespeare in every book."

The Highland Magic Series

  1. Book 1: Highland Secret

    Book 2: Highland Shadow

    Book 3: Highland Stranger

    Book 4: Highland Darkness

    Book 5: Highland Devil

    Book 6: Highland Destiny

    Book 7: Highland Warlord

    Book 8: Highland Witch

    Book : Highland Warrior

Note: This book was previously published as Indecent.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Her Wicked Ways
(Secrets & Scandals, book 1)
Darcy Burke
A Notorious Love
(Swanlea Spinsters, book 2)
Sabrina Jeffries
The Scot's Quest
(Highland Swords, book 4)
Keira Montclair

Used availability for Kerrigan Byrne's Indecent

Kindle Editions

November 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Highland Witch (Highland Magic Book 8)
Author(s): Kerrigan Byrne
Publisher: Gnarly Wool Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU