book cover of The Adventures Of Mary Louise

The Adventures Of Mary Louise

(A book in the Mary Louise series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Mary Louise books are another series for girls, also written by "Edith Van Dyne". They may be considered as successors to the Aunt Jane's Nieces Series, for the first title, Mary Louise, appeared in 1916, the year after the last of the Aunt Jane's Nieces stories.

This edition contains the five original stories written by Baum. These are:

Mary Louise
Mary Louise in the Country
Mary Louise Solves a Mystery
Mary Louise and the Liberty Girls
Mary Louise and Josie O'Gorman

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for L Frank Baum's The Adventures Of Mary Louise

Kindle Editions

March 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Adventures Of Mary Louise
Author(s): L Frank Baum, Edith Van Dyne
Publisher: Jazzybee Verlag
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA