New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of At the Party : Books 1-3

At the Party : Books 1-3

(A book in the At The Party series)
An omnibus of novels by

One Party. Three Different Romances.

In Falling Hard, Emily and Ashton couldn't be more different. She's quiet and sweet, he's popular and outspoken. And when he flirts with her one night at the party she's throwing, Emily knows she should stay away. It's never a good idea to get involved with the hottest guy in school - you're only setting yourself up for heartbreak.
But even though Ashton might come across as cool and confident, he can't stop thinking about Emily. And by the end of the night, these two just might be falling hard...

In Telling Secrets, Brooke just wants to forget. About the weird stuff that's going on with her family. About the fact that her best friend moved away right before their senior year. About the fact that lately, she hasn't been able to feel much of anything.
And that's what Aiden helps her to do -- forget. So what if he's kind of... unavailable? Everyone needs a bad boy, right?
Ry just wants to be with Brooke. He had a chance a long time ago, and he's been pining for her ever since. And when he sees her with Aiden, he decides that some things have been kept secret long enough...

In Getting Close, Gabriella is afraid. Afraid of what it means to be in love with Landon, afraid of what it means to let herself fall for another person so completely.
Landon knows Gabriella's scared, and he's not about to give up on her. But will he be able to convince her that they're meant to be?

*NOTE: This contains the first three novellas in the series, FALLING HARD, TELLING SECRETS, and GETTING CLOSE*


Used availability for Lauren Barnholdt's At the Party : Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

January 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: At the Party (Books 1-3)
Author(s): Lauren Barnholdt
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA