New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Summer Magic

Summer Magic

(A book in the Blythe Cove Manor series)
An omnibus of novels by

Lose yourself in the magic of Blythe Cove Manor In SUMMER MAGIC, where you'll learn the stories of three special guests who arrive at this beautiful inn overlooking the sea on Martha's Vineyard:

Sweet Dreams by Lorraine Bartlett: Serious life changes have pushed Paige and Alex Campbell to the brink of divorce. Still, they win a weekend at lovely Blythe Cove Manor and experience vivid dreams. Is there a chance this magical place inspires the nighttime fantasies that could help them fall in love again?

Forever Bound by Shirley Hailstock: You never know what you'll find when you pull down a wall. But Eleanora Sloan was unprepared for the mahogany box and its unusual contents as she worked on her home in Tennessee. And she never thought it would lead her to Blythe Cove Manor on Martha's Vineyard.
Drew McAdams is practically a native to the island. Staying at his inherited summer home, he knows this season is different than any other he's ever experienced, especially after he encounters the Manor's newest resident. Ellie's touch is more than's life changing

Honeymoon with a Ghost by Kelly McClymer: Wedding planners know that no wedding goes off without a hitch, but most don't expect the groom to vanish hours after the wedding. Emily Stevens heads for her honeymoon suite in Blythe Cover Manor alone, determined to find out who her husband really was.

Genre: Cozy Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

Address to Die For
(Maggie McDonald Mystery, book 1)
Mary Feliz
Bed, Breakfast and Bones
(Ravenwood Cove Mystery, book 1)
Carolyn L Dean
Fruit, Flower, and Flames
(Ravenwood Cove Mystery, book 8)
Carolyn L Dean
Count Your Blessings
(Darcy Sweet Cozy Mystery, book 22)
K J Emrick

Used availability for Lorraine Bartlett's Summer Magic

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Summer Magic (Tales of Blythe Cove Manor Book 1)
Author(s): Lorraine Bartlett, Shirley Hailstock, Kelly McClymer
Publisher: Storytellers Unlimited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA