New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of One Man Standing

One Man Standing

(The sixth book in the Ben Blue series)
A novel by

One Man Standing is number 6 in the Ben Blue Series
The knife killing of three Taos County citizens leaves Sheriff Nelson scratching his head. Two of those murdered, were men who lived on the fringes of respectable society. The third man to die was a solid well liked rancher with close ties to the Blue family. With little or no connection between the victims, there is little to go on. Ben and JL Tate find themselves looking under rocks and beating the bushes looking for any kind of a clue. The first lead comes from an unexpected source and reveals a path of blood stretching from the flood plains of the Mississippi Delta to the Rio Grande Gorge of Taos County, New Mexico.
Twists, turns, a few dead ends, and other factors keep the action boiling and the suspense simmering. Dealing with those who are merely ruthless, mean, or simply lowdown is one thing, but trying to fathom the depths of a demented mind is quite another.

Genre: Western    

Similar books by other authors

The Drifter
(Last Gunfighter, book 1)
William W Johnstone

Used availability for Lou Bradshaw's One Man Standing

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: One Man Standing (Ben Blue Book 6)
Author(s): Lou Bradshaw
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA