New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Breaking the Ice

Breaking the Ice

(2010)
A novel by

 
 
Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Holly Martin and A Year of Being Single.

He's a sexy professional skater - Johnny Castle on blades - but is Samantha ready to be his Baby?

With her hands full of ticket sales and ice cream, box office assistant Samantha Smith doesn't have time to look for romance. Living with zany sister, Cleo, she's married to her job and now it's in jeopardy there's even more reason for her to stay single. Except the star of the new ice skating show at her London theatre is practically Bradley Cooper's twin...

Jimmy Lloyd needs this gig more than he's ever needed anything before. This show is going to be his new beginning and if he messes up this time he's all out of second chances.

With the future of the theatre at stake and Cleo desperate to find her a date, Samantha is drawn as much to the sparkling lights of the ice arena as she is to the bad boy in diamantes. But can she stop panicking long enough to give away her heart?

Get ready for a romantic comedy full of spray tans, sequins and Lycra!

    

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Mandy Baggot's Breaking the Ice

Paperback Editions

November 2013 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Breaking the Ice
Author(s): Mandy Baggot
ISBN: 1-4937-6897-2 / 978-1-4937-6897-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


April 2010 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Breaking the Ice
Author(s): Mandy Baggot
ISBN: 1-907461-27-2 / 978-1-907461-27-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: New Generation Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

May 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Breaking the Ice: A perfect Christmas feel good romantic comedy
Author(s): Mandy Baggot
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA