New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Fallen Angel

Fallen Angel

(A book in the Martingale Cycle series)
A Novella by

1998: the London art world is about to be wowed by the daring stunts of maverick artist Jon Mangan. But his shady fixer is pursuing other opportunities... opportunities that will lead them into the internet's dark side.

2000: the dot com bubble is starting to burst. Someone just hacked a government department and software ace Sean Perce is under suspicion. He needs to cash up and escape his failing startup firm - and fast. Because the bodies are about to start piling up...

Now these two childhood friends will find their worlds colliding, triggering a spiral of mayhem, death and computer viruses.

FALLEN ANGEL is part of the Martingale cycle, a series of interconnected novels exploring the life of computing pioneer and political radical Elyse Martingale - and her strange afterlife in the 21st century.


Similar books by other authors

The Vorrh
(Vorrh Trilogy, book 1)
B Catling
Poison City
(Delphic Division, book 1)
Paul Crilley

Used availability for Matthew Blakstad's Fallen Angel

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Fallen Angel: The Martingale Cycle
Author(s): Matthew Blakstad
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK